Web Experience - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: request a new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: About
ko: 소개
