Web Experience - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Picture display style
zh: 圖像顯示樣式
