Web Experience Toolkit: Users (7.x-4.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: request a new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: User Profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Picture display style
ko: 사진 디스플레이 스타일

en: The style selected will be used on display, while the original image is retained. Styles may be configured in the <a href="!url">Image styles</a> administration area.
ko: 원본 이미지는 유지하고 선택한 스타일을 표시할 때 해당 스타일의 이미지를 사용합니다. <a href="!url">이미지 스타일</a> 관리 영역에서 스타일을 설정할 수 있습니다.
