Web Experience - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料。

en: User Profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: Login Destination
zh: 登入目的地

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Picture display style
zh: 头像显示样式

en: The style selected will be used on display, while the original image is retained. Styles may be configured in the <a href="!url">Image styles</a> administration area.
zh: 选择用于显示的样式，同时保留原始图片。样式可以在<a href="!url">图像样式</a>管理区配置。
