Web Experience - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: None
zh: 无

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Minified
zh: 精缩

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: Icons by Glyphicons
zh: Glyphicons 图标
