Web Experience - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩
