Web Experience - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Alt Text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Category Content
ko: 내용물 분류

en: A field replacing file name.
ko: 파일 이름을 교체하는 필드입니다.

en: Title Text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
ko: 자동 실행 : %autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
ko: 루프 : %loop

en: Muted: %muted
ko: 음소거 : %muted

en: Display of multiple files
ko: 여러 파일 표시
