Web Experience - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: no
zh: 否

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Alt Text
zh: Alt 文本

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Poster
zh: 发帖者

en: Title Text
zh: 标题文本

en: Show video controls
zh: 显示视频播放控制器。

en: Multiple files: %multiple
zh: 多文件： %multiple

en: Controls: %controls
zh: 控制器： %controls

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
zh: 自动播放：%autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
zh: 循环：%loop

en: Muted: %muted
zh: 静音: %muted

en: Size: %width x %height
zh: 尺寸： %width x %height

en: Display of multiple files
zh: 显示多个文件

en: Alternative text is used by screen readers, search engines, and when the image cannot be loaded. By adding alt text you improve accessibility and search engine optimization.
zh: 当图像无法加载时，替换文本是给读者、搜索引擎使用的。增加替换文本可以帮助您增强显示效果及优化搜索引擎效果。
