WF Tools (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Assigned to
ko: 할당됨

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Started
ko: 시작

en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Revision UUID
ko: 개정판 UUID
