WF Tools (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: login
zh: 登陆

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: New
zh: 新

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Environments
zh: 环境

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Delete Link
zh: 删除链接

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Download File
zh: 下载文件

en: Revision UUID
zh: 修订的UUID

en: Date Changed
zh: 更改日期
