WF Tools (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Date Created
zh: 建立日期

en: login
zh: 登入

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Final
zh: 最終

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL
