Webform 2checkout (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese(日语)

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: product
zh: 产品

en: Danish
zh: Danish(丹麦语)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: USD
zh: 美元

en: EUR
zh: 欧元
