Webform 2checkout (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese (日語)

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: product
zh: 商品

en: Danish
zh: Danish (丹麥語)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼
