Webform 2checkout (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Donation
ko: 기부

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어 (Danish)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)
