Wysiwyg Fields demonstration (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Features
ko: 기능
