Wget Static - Generate HTML and Save To FTP / Webdav (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：只分配给受信任的角色；此权限可能会引起安全问题。

en: auto
zh: 自动
