Wget Static - Generate HTML and Save To FTP / Webdav (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Digest
ko: 다이제스트

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
ko: 경고: 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주세요. 이 권한은 보안 문제의 소지가 있습니다.
