Wget Static - Generate HTML and Save To FTP / Webdav (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。
