Whammy Bar (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Edit profile
ko: 프로필 편집
