WhatCounts API (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Realm
ko: 범주

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Verbose
ko: 상세 설명

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2

en: Address 1
ko: 주소 1
