WhatCounts API (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Realm
zh: 领域

en: Display Format
zh: 显示格式

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Verbose
zh: 详尽模式

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Plain Text
zh: 纯文本

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Zip
zh: 邮编

en: Address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Address 1
zh: 街道地址1

en: Unsubscribe URL
zh: 取消订阅URL
