White label entity type (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: Full page
zh: 完整页面
