White label entity type (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Full page
zh: 全頁
