White label entity type (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜
