White (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: White
zh: 白色

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单
