White (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: White
zh: 白色

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Slide show
zh: 投影片

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單
