Whiteboard (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Found
zh: 找到的结果

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: Not Found
zh: 未发现

en: Y
zh: 是
