Whiteboard (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Found
zh: 找到

en: characters
zh: 字元
