Whitebull (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: published by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username 공개일시: !datetime
