WebHost Manager (WHM) Integration (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: N
zh: 否

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Domain name
zh: 域名

en: Confirm password
zh: 确认密码

en: Y
zh: 是

en: <em>and</em> where <strong>%property</strong> is <strong>%value</strong>
zh: <em>并且</em>当 <strong>%property</strong> 为 <strong>%value</strong> 时

en: <strong>%property</strong> is <strong>%value</strong>
zh: <strong>%property</strong> 为 <strong>%value</strong>

en: Service Name
zh: 服务名称
