Whos.amung.us (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 此區標籤只會在管理後台顯示。
