Whos.amung.us (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
ko: 이 영역에 대한 레이블로써 오직 관리 용도로 표시합니다.
