Whos.amung.us (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Marker
zh: 标记

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%name" block?
zh: 您确认要删除 "%name" 区块?

en: Widgets
zh: 微件

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部中间

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 此区域的标签只会在后台管理显示。

en: The block "%name" has been removed.
zh: 区块 "%name" 已移除。

en: Classic
zh: 经典
