Widget Block (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Human readable name
zh: 人类可读名字

en: The block has been created.
zh: 区块已创建...

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%name" block?
zh: 您确认要删除 "%name" 区块?
