Widget Block (7.x-1.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Human readable name
zh: 人類可讀名稱

en: The block has been created.
zh: 已建立區塊。

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌
