Widget Block (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: The block has been created.
ko: 새 블록이 추가되었습니다.

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기
