Widget to search from ofru.ru (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어 (Ukrainian)
