Widgets (7.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Set name
ko: 이름 지정하기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Override defaults
ko: 기본 설정 덮어쓰기

en: No replacement, just delete
ko: 대체하지 않고 삭제

en: !name must be an integer.
ko: !name은 정수여야 합니다.

en: !name must be a positive integer.
ko: !name은 양수여야 합니다.

en: !name must be a hexadecimal color value.
ko: !name은 16진수 색상 값이어야 합니다.

en: Width and height can not both be blank.
ko: 너버와 높이 모두 비워둘 수는 없습니다.

en: Revert style
ko: 스타일 되돌리기

en: Create new set
ko: 새로운 모음 만들기

en: Add widget
ko: 위젯 추가

en: Delete widget
ko: 위젯 삭제

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
