Widgets (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Set name
zh: 设置名称

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Service links
zh: 服务链接

en: Available tokens
zh: 可用的token

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: About
zh: 关于

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Widgets
zh: 微件

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Add element
zh: 添加元素

en: Definitions
zh: 定义

en: Override defaults
zh: 覆写默认值

en: No replacement, just delete
zh: 不替换，只删除

en: !name must be an integer.
zh: !name 必须为一个整数。

en: !name must be a positive integer.
zh: !name 必须为一个正整数。

en: !name must be a hexadecimal color value.
zh: !name 必须为一个十六进制的颜色值。

en: Width and height can not both be blank.
zh: 宽度和高度不能都为空。

en: Revert style
zh: 恢复样式

en: Create new set
zh: 创建新组

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
