Widgets (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Set name
zh: 捷徑組名稱

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: About
zh: 關於

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Add element
zh: 新增元件

en: Definitions
zh: 定義

en: Override defaults
zh: 覆寫預設值

en: No replacement, just delete
zh: 沒有替代樣式，純粹刪除。

en: !name must be an integer.
zh: !name 必須是一個數字。

en: !name must be a positive integer.
zh: !name 必須是正整數。

en: !name must be a hexadecimal color value.
zh: !name 必須是十六進位顏色數值。

en: Width and height can not both be blank.
zh: 寬度及高度皆不能留空。

en: Revert style
zh: 還原樣式

en: Create new set
zh: 建立新捷徑組

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
