Wilderness (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)
