Wildfire Email Marketing Platform (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: content
zh: 內容

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: (none)
zh: (無)

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Changes have been saved.
zh: 變更成功儲存。

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Quota
zh: 限額

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 個使用者
zh[1]: @count 個使用者

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: and
zh: 和

en: Signup settings
zh: Signup 設定

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: The user id.
zh: 使用者 id。

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Region settings
zh: 地方區域設定

en: Lock
zh: 鎖上

en: The node ID.
zh: 節點 ID。
