Wildfire Email Marketing Platform (7.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Addresses
ko: 주소

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: and
ko: ,

en: Started
ko: 시작

en: Save order
ko: 순서 저장하기

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Region settings
ko: 구역 설정

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Not tracked
ko: 추적하지 않음

en: The node ID.
ko: 노드 ID
