Wildfire Email Marketing Platform (7.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: content
zh: 内容

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: (none)
zh: （无）

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 查看

en: History
zh: 历史

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Jobs
zh: 作业

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Changes have been saved.
zh: 改变已经保存。

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: CSV file
zh: CSV格式文件

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 个用户
zh[1]: @count 个用户

en: import
zh: 导入

en: Sign up
zh: 注册

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: 1 entry | @count entries
zh[0]: 1条
zh[1]: @count 条

en: and
zh: 与

en: Broadcast
zh: 广播

en: Save order
zh: 保存次序

en: export
zh: 导出

en: User email
zh: 用户电子邮件

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: The user id.
zh: 用户id。

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Region settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: The node ID.
zh: 节点ID
