Willibald (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Feature
zh: 功能

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二
