Willibald (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
