Dimpact WIM (7.x-2.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (215 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Promoted
zh: 置顶

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: term
zh: 术语

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: All
zh: 全部

en: General information
zh: 一般资料

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Prev
zh: 前

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Location name
zh: 位置名称

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: The field %field is required.
zh: 必须填写 %field 字段。

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Node body
zh: 节点正文

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Short
zh: 短

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Import failed.
zh: 导入失败。

en: Path alias
zh: 路径别名

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 自动完成分类

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: County
zh: 县/区

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: New
zh: 新

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 为用户创建一个新的窗体或问卷。有权限的用户可以查看提交结果和统计记录。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Show more link
zh: 显示更多链接

en: Add site
zh: 添加站点

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Title tag
zh: 标题的标签

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: More information
zh: 更多信息

en: Intro text
zh: 介绍文字

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Package
zh: 封装

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Additional information
zh: 额外信息

en: Nodequeue
zh: 节点队列

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Acronym
zh: 首字母缩略词

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Mime type
zh: MIME类型

en: Relations
zh: 关系

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Analytics
zh: 分析

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Start import
zh: 开始导入

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Add tab
zh: 添加tab

en: Tab title
zh: tab标题

en: Filter by type
zh: 已类型来过滤

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Not installed.
zh: 未安装。

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 选择一个操作 -

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Excluded paths
zh: 不包括的路径

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Add event
zh: 添加事件

en: Binary Data
zh: 二进制数据

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Block Delta
zh: 区块的Delta

en: Movie
zh: 电影

en: ckeditor
zh: CK编辑器

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Search result
zh: 搜索结果

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Alt
zh: 替换

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Apache Solr Attachments
zh: Apache Solr附件

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Share this on Twitter
zh: 分享到Twitter

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Search Toolkit
zh: 搜索工具箱

en: Type: !type
zh: 类型: !type

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上传的用户

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏

en: Weight Selector
zh: 权重选择器

en: Select the view mode
zh: 选择查看模式

en: View mode: @mode
zh: 查看模式: @mode

en: Informative message
zh: 参考消息

en: Change value
zh: 修改数值

en: Change author
zh: 修改文章作者
