Dimpact WIM (7.x-2.27) - en to ko translation catalogue (171 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: term
ko: 용어

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: City
ko: 도시

en: The field %field is required.
ko: %field 항목을 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Node body
ko: 노드 본문

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Short
ko: 간단한 날짜 형식

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Path alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
ko: 태그 자동 완성

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
ko: 사용자가 접근할 수 있는 새로운 양식이나 설문조사를 만듭니다. 제출된 결과는 기록되어서 권한을 가진 사용자가 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: More information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Close window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Additional information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
ko: 보안을 위해 업로드된 파일명을 %filename 로 바꾸었습니다.

en: Acronym
ko: 두문자어

en: Relations
ko: 관계

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Not installed.
ko: 없음

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: Link path
ko: 링크 경로

en: Select terms
ko: 용어 선택

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Search result
ko: 검색 결과

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: User who uploaded
ko: 업로드한 사람

en: Import files
ko: 파일 가져오기

en: Change value
ko: 값 변경

en: Change author
ko: 글쓴이 바꾸기
