Dimpact WIM (7.x-2.33) - en to zh translation catalogue (168 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: administrator
zh: 管理員

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: term
zh: 項目

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: All
zh: 所有

en: General information
zh: 一般資訊

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: The field %field is required.
zh: 必須填寫 %field 欄位。

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Short
zh: 短

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Path alias
zh: 路徑別名

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 分類自動完成

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: County
zh: 郡/縣

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 創建一份使用者可訪問的新表單或問卷。系統將會記錄表單送出的結果和製成統計數據，以供有訪問權限的使用者訪問。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: More information
zh: 更多資訊

en: Intro text
zh: 簡介文字

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Additional information
zh: 額外資訊

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 因為安全性原因，您所上載的檔案已經被更名為%filename。

en: Acronym
zh: 字頭語

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Relations
zh: 相關

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Parent id
zh: 父系 ID

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Not installed.
zh: 未安裝。

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 選擇一個操作 -

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Add event
zh: 新增事件

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Search result
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上載者
