Bing search (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Moderate
ko: 검토

en: Locale settings
ko: 지역 설정

en: Video
ko: 동영상
